The 2024 McDonald’s All-American Game Roster Announced

The official rosters with the 24 boys were announced on Tuesday. Here are rosters for the east and west teams that will complete on April 2nd in Houston. 

East Team

Jalil Bethea – Archbishop Wood High School (PA)

John Bol – Overtime Elite (GA)

Isaiah Evans – North Mecklenburg High School (NC)

Cooper Flagg – Montverde Academy (FL)

Boogie Fland – Archbishop Stepinac High School (NY)

Ian Jackson – Our Savior Lutheran High School (NY)

Liam McNeeley – Montverde Academy (FL)

Tahaad Pettiford – Hudson Catholic High School (NJ)

Drake Powell – Northwood High School (NC)

Jayden Quaintance – Word of God Christian Academy (NC)

Derik Queen – Montverde Academy (FL)

Bryson Tucker – Bishop O’Connell High School (VA)

West Team

Ace Bailey – McEachern High School (GA)

Flory Bidunga – Kokomo High School (IN)

Carter Bryant – Centennial High School (CA)

Zoom Diallo – Prolific Prep (CA)

VJ Edgecombe – Long Island Lutheran (NY)

Donavan Freeman – IMG Academy (FL)

Dylan Harper – Don Bosco Prep (NJ)

Tre Johnson – Link Academy (MO)

Karter Knox – Overtime Elite (GA)

Trent Perry – Harvard Westlake School (CA)

Derrion Reid – Prolific Prep (CA)

Aiden Sherrell – Prolific Prep (CA)

You May Also Like

More From Author